Joining a small group is easy! You can click on the link above and join any of our Women's Ministries Groups or  email any of the shepherds below to join their study group. Don't worry what bible study lesson is listed-  each meeting is its own lesson and you can join anytime!  


Or Click Below and Register for in Person starting September 21, 2021

NAME                                               E-MAIL ADDRESS
Carol Ito                                           cnito123@gmail.com
Eunice Shinsato                             eunice.shinsato285@gmail.com

Erlinda Cox                                     erlinda85@gmail.com
Jane Galase                                      friendlyhearts00@yahoo.com
Kate Hogle                                       kate@kwmehawaii.com
Lei Iwano-Kiyabu                         treadlik@hotmail.com
Lynette Arakawa                           gmalynette@gmail.com
Marivic Adachi                              marivic.adachi@gmail.com
Pamela Helenihi                            pamster7@aol.com
Reina Miyamoto                           reindeer_m_m@yahoo.com
Sally Kottek                                     57smile@msn.com
Susie Lam                                         Susielam77@gmail.com
Terry Koki                                       tkoki@hawaii.rr.com

Tess Tomita                                     tess.tomita@icloud.com
Zel Allen                                          zb24seven@aol.com